تقوم رينج ديفيلوبمنتس ببناء منتجع كابريتس ريزورت كمبينسكي دومينيكا، وهو منتجع فاخر سوف يكون الأفضل بين نظرائه في منطقة الكاريبي

تصفح الموقع الالكتروني لمنتجع كابريتس ريزورت كمبينسكي دومينيكا

يوجد هذا المنتجع في مكان متميز يطل على شاطئ من الرمال البيضاء في خليج دوجلاس باي ويحيط به حديقة كابرتيس ناشونال بارك، وسوف يكون منتجع كابرتيس ريزورت كمبينسكي دومينيكا فندقًا فاخراً يقدم لنزلائه ذكريات خالدة وتجربة رائعة غنية لم يشهدوها من قبل.

دومينيكا معروفة بأنشطتها السياحية المتميزة فهي تحتضن 365 نهرًا بالإضافة إلى الشلالات والينابيع الساخنة. لقد تم تصميم منتجع كابريتس ريزورت كمبينسكي ليضمن التوازن الطبيعي بين البر والبحر مع المحافظة على المتطلبات العصرية والحداثة للنزلاء الكرام.

منتجع كابريتس ريزورت كمبينسكي، دومينيكا هو أول مشروع عقاري معتمد من الحكومة ضمن برنامج الحصول على الجنسية عن طريق الإستثمار. يبلغ الحد الأدنى للاستثمار في المشروع 220,000 دولار أمريكي وهذا المبلغ يمكن المستثمرين من الحصول على الجنسية في كمونويلث دومينيكا.

تأسس برنامج دومينيكا للجنسية الاقتصادية سنة 1993. وقد نص الدستور (المادة 101) على هذا البرنامج حيث يجوز للمستثمرين الحصول على الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار العقاري في مشروع معتمد من الحكومة. يمكن الحصول على جنسية دومينيكا بدون متطلبات تتعلق باللغة أو الإقامة أو زيارة الدولة.

للمحافظة على الجنسية يكون المستثمرين مطالبون بحجز استثمارهم لمدة ثلاث سنوات وبعدها يمكنهم بيعها.

للمزيد من المعلومات (إضغط هنا)

مميزات جنسية دومينيكا

  • الجنسية مدى الحياة، بما في ذلك عدد غير محدود من المعالين، ويتم توارث الجنسية على مدى الأجيال (المتقدمين للحصول على الجنسية غير مطالبين بزيارة الجزيرة أو الإقامة عليها)
  • تصدر جوازات السفر خلال 90-120 يوم من تاريخ تقديم المعاملة
  • السماح بازدواج الجنسية بدون شرط إشعار دولة مقدم المعاملة
  • نظام ضريبي سخي حيث لا توجد ضريبة على الثروات، الهبات، الميراث، الدخل الأجنبي، أرباح رأس المال
  • بيئة تطوير أعمال مفضلة لارتباط العملة بالدولار الأمريكي
  • السفر لأكثر من 90 دولة بدون تأشيرة بما فيهم المملكة المتحدة، هونج كونج، سنغافورة والعديد من الدول الأخرى (إضغط هنا للحصول على القائمة الكاملة) السفر بدون تأشيرة إلى دول شنغن من المتوقع أن تكون ميزة إضافية خلال عام 2015
  • إقامة كاملة والحق في العمل في دومينيكا

الخطوة الأولى – إستمارة الحجز

يقوم المستمر بتوقيع نموذج الحجز وإيداع مبلغ 22,000 درهم تأمين مقابل إستثماره لمبلغ 220,000 درهم لضمان اهتمامهم وجديتهم بالإستثمار. تستطيع رينج ديفيلوبمنتس مساعدة المستثمر باختيار مقدم الخدمة للقيام بعملية معالجة المعاملة.

الخطوة الثانية – نماذج المعاملة وتقديم المستندات

يقوم المستثمر بإستيفاء المستندات المطلوبة وتعبئة نماذج الطلب المطلوبة بمساعدة مقدم (مقدمى) الخدمة الخاص بهم. سوف تكون رسوم المعالجة ورسوم التحريات (7,500 دولار أمريكى لمقدم الطلب الرئيسي، 7,500 دولار أمريكى للزوجة ومبلغ 4,000 دولار أمريكي لكل شخص معال فوق سن 16 سنة ) ويتوجب دفعها مع الطلب مباشرة لمقدم الخدمة. يقوم المستثمر بإبرام اتفاقية البيع والشراء في هذه المرحلة.

الخطوة الثالثة- معالجة وتقديم المعاملة والدفع

تستغرق إجراءات المعالمة تقريبًا 90-120 يوم من تاريخ تقديم المعاملة. خلال 7 أيام من الموافقة على المعاملة، يقوم المستثمر بدفع الرصيد المتبقي البالغ 198,000 دولار و المصاريف الحكومية المستحقة وكذلك رسوم تسجيل الحصة الإستثمارية. وبعد ذلك ستقوم رينج ديفيلوبمنتس بإصدار شهادة ملكية للمستثمر.

الخطوة الرابعة- الإنتهاء من الإجراءت ونقل الملكية

يتم تقديم إثبات الملكية إلى الحكومة وتقوم وحدة الجنسية بإصدار شهادة (شهادات) الجنسية ومن ثم جواز (جوازات) السفر. تستغرق هذه العملية 3-4 أسابيع.

بموجب آخر التشريعات (الصادرة بتاريخ 23 أكتوبر 2014) ليس هناك ضرورة لحضور مقابلة قبل التقدم للجنسية أو زيارة دومينيكا أو الإقامة بها.

Range Developments is building Cabrits Resort Kempinski Dominica, a hideaway resort that will rank among the best in its class in the Caribbean.

Visit the Cabrits Resort Kempinski Dominica website

Located along the picturesque, white sand beach on Douglas Bay and surrounded by Cabrits National Park, Cabrits Resort Kempinski Dominica will be a luxury hotel that will offer its guests a memorable journey and create rich and meaningful experiences.

Dominica is renowned for its eco-tourism initiative, being home to 365 rivers, waterfalls and boiling springs. Cabrits Resort Kempinski Dominica has been designed to maintain a natural balance between the land and sea, while ensuring a modern and contemporary guest experience.

Cabrits Resort Kempinski, Dominica is the first government approved real estate project in Dominica under the Citizenship by Investment Program. A minimum investment of US$ 220,000 in the project will entitle investors and their families to the citizenship of the Commonwealth of Dominica.

Established in 1993, Dominica’s Economic Citizenship Program is enshrined in the country’s constitution (Section 101). Investors may obtain citizenship by making a real estate investment in an approved project like Cabrits Resort Kempinski Dominica. Dominica’s citizenship may be obtained without language, residence or visitation requirements.

To maintain citizenship, investors are required to hold their qualifying investment for a period of three years, after which they may sell it.

For more details please (click here)

Benefits of Citizenship

  • Citizenship for life, including an unlimited number of eligible dependents, passed down to generations
    (applicants are not required to visit or reside on the island)
  • Passports are issued in approximately 90-120 days of filing an application
  • Dual citizenship is permitted without the requirement to notify the applicant’s home country
  • Generous tax regime - no wealth, gift, inheritance, foreign income or capital gains tax
  • With the currency pegged to the US dollar, a favorable business development environment
  • Visa free travel to over 120 countries including the United Kingdom, Schengen countries, Hong Kong, Singapore and many others. (Click here to view the list)
  • Full residency status and the right to work in Dominica 

Step 1 - Reservation Form

The investor signs a reservation form and submits a deposit of $22,000 against the investment of $220,000 to secure their interest in the investment. Range Developments can assist the investor with selecting a service provider to process the application.

Step 2 - Application Forms & Document Submission

The investor collates the required documents and completes the required application forms with the assistance of their service provider(s). Processing fees and due diligence fees ($7,500 for the main applicant, $7,500 for the spouse, $4,000 for each dependent above the age of 16) must be paid along with the application directly to the service provider. The investor will execute the Sale & Purchase Agreement at this stage.

Step 3 - Application Processing & Payment

Application processing takes approximately 90-120 days from filing an application. Within 7 days upon approval of the application, the investor will pay the remaining balance of $198,000 and applicable government fees and share registration fees. Range Developments will issue an Ownership Certificate to the investor.

Step 4 - Closing and Transfer

Proof of ownership will be submitted to the government and the Citizenship Unit will issue the Certificate(s) of Citizenship and subsequently Passport(s). This usually takes 3-4 weeks.

Under the most recent regulations (dated 23rd October 2014), there is no requirement to have an interview prior to Citizenship or to visit or reside in Dominica.